Introduction

Amateur Translations

Of my favorite stories

Be yourself; Everyone else is already taken.

— Oscar Wilde.

This is the first post on my new blog. I’m just getting this new blog going, so stay tuned for more. Subscribe below to get notified when I post new updates.

Hi, I am Anamoly. I am a veteran webnovel/onlinestory/novel reader, but an amateur translator. I am using Google translate and a whole lot of cussing to get this story to you. I hope you enjoy it. I welcome constructive criticism and as much help as you can give me. Thanks in advance and enjoy the journey.

The first story I am translating is Di Daughter’s Rebirth: Sheng Shi Wang Fei by Unrivaled in the sky.

The previous 54 chapters have been translated by Blob Translations. You will find the link in Novelupdates (currently I am unable to provide the links on my site) (coz I am techno-capped)

Here is a summary as given in Novelupdates.com

Di Daughter’s Rebirth: Sheng Shi Wang Fei

On her wedding day, she was humiliated; her status as the legitimate wife was instantly changed into that of a concubine.

“wh***! Marrying you is my life’s shame!” These were the hurtful words that came from her childhood sweetheart, now husband.

….

Jiejie, jiejie, thank you for your sacrifice. Jiejie, if you’re kind then go. Meimei will replace you and take good care of your husband, to help you enjoy the blessings that you are unable to enjoy!” these words spat out by her smiling cousin made her whole body feel cold.

….

“You are shameless! There is no need to say anything! From now on, our Shen family will not have you as our daughter! Someone! Throw out this shameless woman!” These were her relatives?

Becoming the target of criticisms, and being submerged in a small lake, she realized that all of this was the result of another person’s scheme – but it was already too late!

Instead of dying, she went back to the past, back to where both feelings were still alive and were loving towards each other; back to when she was not yet an orphan but the doted on Di daughter of the Shen family.

No matter what, in this life, she would never allow anyone to hurt the people she loved. And those people who harmed her in the previous life, she would make them pay the price!

The next post will start with Chapter 55 part 1

The chapters are seriously extra long, so they will be divided into parts.

One thought on “Introduction

  1. Thank you so much for picking up this novel it’s always frustrating to get in the reading just to find that the previous translator dropped the translation…

    Like

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started